New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Will write more soon .Quiet and reserved humble person.

Good-natured understanding person of true morals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlim
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePrivate Household Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsClassic Videos
Favorite movies typesFamily
Favorite moviesHistory
Music typesClassical, Soul
Favorite artistsWill share later
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funWill write soon
HobbiesExercising, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySailing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live honestly from within

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding,Gentle, Considerate
On the first dateGive flowers.Will write more soon
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Slender, Slim, Thick

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting