New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking for a best friend and beyond

Easy going, hardworking, understanding, world traveler wonderful person looking for a man to complement my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEthiopian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsHGTV
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGod fearing, giving, able to balance diversity, comfortable being alone as well as sharing time together, understanding and compassionate, hands-on
On the first dateHave coffee or dinner and get to know each other more.